5 Sep 2017

Christian Ed. Hour 9:30am

Submitted by Pastor Manor
Event Time: 
Repeats every week until Sun Dec 17 2017 .
Sunday, September 10, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, September 17, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, September 24, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, October 1, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, October 8, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, October 15, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, October 22, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, October 29, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, November 5, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, November 12, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, November 19, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, November 26, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, December 3, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, December 10, 2017 (All day)
Sunday, December 17, 2017 (All day)
Event Category: 
Church Events

 

 

 Instagram