13 Sep 2017

Confirmation Class - Youth

Submitted by Pastor Manor
Event Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 15 2018 except Tue Oct 31 2017, Tue Nov 07 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018, Tue Apr 17 2018.
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Event Category: 
Church Events
Christian Education

 

 

 Instagram